First 5-years 1961 – 65 Office Bearers

Changes in office bearers – 1961 Jan Moolhuzen elected VP, Feb 62 Bruce Johnson and Max Turner appointed VPs ;  62 Mike Heneghan VP; Eric Bruce Treasurer; 63 L Noyes stepped-down (due to health) and W Brown elected President however stepped-down in November due to occupational demands (Osteopathy) and Mike Heneghan elected; 64 Max Turner President (later resigned and Eric Bruce appointed acting chairman): J Moolhuyzen VP; 65 M Heneghan President; Ted Stromeier and Bob Hebbard VPs;